Bon Voyage Final.jpg

Bon Voyage

by Brique a Braq

"Bon Voyage" is an eloquent collection of ambient, cinematic instrumentals composed for films, commercials, and documentaries.

Available for purchase here: 

Album Credits:

Derek Mount: Guitars, Piano, Keyboards, Bass, Programming, Drums

Riley Friesen: Additional Programming, Additional Vocals

Sarah Mount: Additional Vocals

Produced by: Derek Mount

Mixed by: Riley Friesen

Mastered by: Riley Friesen

Engineered by: Derek Mount

Additional Engineering by: Riley Friesen

Administration by: PJ Heimerman

Artwork by: Jesse Dill Designs

All songs written by Derek Mount/Man Night Music/BMI except

"Observe," written by Derek Mount/Man Night Music/BMI and Riley Friesen/Riley Friesen Publishing/ASCAP

© Copyright - Derek Mount / Brique a Braq (889211638475)